Testimonials

The professionalism at Christopher Russell is outstanding. Trudie, Joe and Russell have made the sale progress smoothly and have always kept me informed and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you!
Delighted Vendor - Tony - Vendor - July 2018
We have had a great experience with Christopher Russell on the purchase of our new house! Trudie has been a great support in ensuring the process was smooth and any issues was addressed straight away. Trudie made the stressful process a good smooth one. Always keeping us upto date and always being very quick with response.
Great Experience - Lee - Purchaser - July 2018
Great job done by the whole team right from the initial meeting and valuation with Russell. However most thanks go to Trudie for her persistence in keeping all the parties moving and the way in which she kept us fully informed at all times. She also liased continuously with the other agents and clients. We would definitely recommend Christopher Russell to anyone and 5 stars to Trudie.
51 Berwick - Clive Harris - Vendor - July 2018
Thank you to all the staff at Christopher Russell dealing with my house sale. Huge shout out to Trudie who guided me though the sale, always keeping me up to speed with the proceedings. Also thanks to Russell and Jo. Great job guys!
Excellent Job - Stephanie - Vendor - July 2018
Very helpful! Quick responses to calls and enquiries made enabling our offer of sale to be processed very efficiently. Would definitely recommend services.
House Purchase - S Parker - Purchaser - July 2018
We are first time buyers and Trudie was extremely helpful and patient in dealing with us, vendors and solicitors, and made what could have been a long and frustrating process very easy. Overall we were very pleased with how she and the team at Christopher Russell dealt with us and would definitely recommend their services.
House Purchase - Clare O - Purchaser - July 2018
We used Christopher Russell when searching for a property to purchase. Whilst we eventually went on to purchase through a different estate agent, I have nothing but praise for Lisa and Joe, who helped us search. They were both, friendly, helpful and knowledgable... service was second to none!! Would have absolutely no hestation in using again or recommending!!  
Wonderful Service! - Claudia Crisp - Purchaser - July 2018
I came across this agent through rightmove and have been dealing with Hannah who has been been extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the schools and amenities in the local area , as we are moving from North London. I would not hesitate in recommending this agent to anyone.
Highly recommend Christopher Russell - Mrs Smythe - Purchaser - July 2018
Had a massive struggle with Purple Bricks whom were absolutely terrible. Lost the home etc due to incompetency from them!. I since then found another home which was with Christopher Russell. Called up and was greeted by a lovely lady Hannah, she was extremely polite and talked me through everything I asked of her. We arranged a viewing and things couldn't of gone more smoothly with these guys, Russell one of the Co Owners also then jumped on board to make sure all was 'in hand' so to speak.... You know you're dealing with a Top Agency when the Actual Boss is around! Honestly Brilliant Thankyou
Absolutely Brilliant! - Mr Scott - Purchaser - July 2018
Trudie has made the whole process of selling/buying our homes as pain free as possible. From the start Trudie has dealt with all aspects of selling our property to buying our new property which has included communicating with solicitor/buyer/vendor/brokers etc. Trudie has taken time to answer any questions/concerns we have had in a timely manner, calls/emails have always been returned promptly. We are very grateful for Trudie's hard work and support, cannot thank her enough.
"Great Job" - E Hobbs - Vendor and Purchaser - July 2018
From day 1 for the valuation to completion date the service received from Joe and Trudie has been excellent. Keeping us informed, pushing when necessary (!), courteous and friendly. Thank you Christopher Russell
"Excellent service" - Bexley Flat Seller - Vendor - June 2018
The overall process of selling and buying with Christopher Russell has been really smooth. Trudie has done an excellent job managing the very long chain we were a part of. Answering any questions promptly and chasing the relevant people when needed! Joe also was very helpful during the sale of our house and when he looked after us when Trudie was away.
“Overall smooth process!" - Jenny - Vendor and Purchaser - June 2018
I found Hannah extremely helpful during the buying process. She was professional and Froendly. I would recommend her services for a pleasant house buying experience
"Buying was made easy" - Mary C - Purchaser - June 2018
Hannah has been very positive in her follow up and giving prompt feedback during the sale of our property. In addition Lisa Thorne and Trudie Hepple have assisted in keeping us fully informed of situation.
"Sale of our property" - Brian T - Vendor - June 2018
Moving after 30 years is very daunting, but everyone at Christopher Russell has been helpful and friendly throughout the process from intial valuation to exchange/completion. Our thanks to the whole team for their efficient and effective service and their pro-active approach, not only to the sale of the property, but also to the follow-up from Trudie, which has kept the process moving steadily towards finalisation.
"Excellent service from the whole team" - John - Vendor - June 2018
Excellent service throughout on what proved to be a slightly difficult sale and purchase. From the first visit onwards, it was reassuring to be told the names of people you would be dealing with(mainly Trudie). Lisa deserves a mention as well. All staff friendly and keen to help. Well done.
"Moving!" - Chris - Vendor - June 2018
I had a great experience with Christopher Russell and thought they offered an excellent service. They were brilliant from start to finish and they made buying and selling a house, a relatively stress free process. They go above and beyond and are so friendly. Big thanks to all the team but in particular Russell, Joe, Nicole, Hannah, Lisa and Trudie!
"Highly Recommend" - The Smalls - Vendor and Purchaser - June 2018
A very professional and friendly service. We especially appreciated Trudie checking on the progress of the sale and purchase, and regularly communicating with us.
"Excellent Service" - Sidcup - Vendor and Purchaser - June 2018
I brought a property through Christopher Russel and found their staff helpful and approachable at all times. Would recommend using them.
"Great customer service" - Hayley S - Purchaser - June 2018
Superb service and extremely friendly. we would recommend to anyone looking for a positive and reliable service. A huge thank you to Joe Greenwood & Hannah Glazebrook.
"Amazing" - Luke S - Vendor - June 2018
The team at Christopher Russell was accommodating and helpful with our needs as buyers, going above and beyond to fit us in with viewings. They provided a very efficient service when liaising with the office, and Lisa was very knowledgeable and approachable when showing us around the properties.
"Professional Service" - CS - Purchaser - June 2018
We purchased our first property through Christopher Russell and we had a great experience from start to finish. A professional and friendly service. Thank you for making it a smooth process. Nicole did both of our viewings and Trudie was our point of contact for the purchase. They were both brilliant.
"Excellent experience" - Louise - Purchaser - May 2018
I bought my first place with my partner through Christopher Russell. Being a first time buyer I wasn't sure what to expect and I didn't really know much at all. When my sale started going through my point of contact became Trudie and the whole process became much less daunting. She was absolutely fantastic and I won't hesitate to use this agent again!
"Wouldn't use anyone else" - David J - Purchaser - May 2018
Helped advise me when buying my first property, good knowledge and patience. Great service from start to finish. Highly recommend.
"Very Helpful and Friendly" - Bret - Purchaser - May 2018
Great service from start to finish. I met Hannah to a view a property and felt her approach was very honest and professional ( refreshing to previous experiences with other companies). Although the two properties we have viewed are not yet ' The One' I trust that this agency will help us find it.
"Great Service" - Lauren - Purchaser - May 2018
Joe was a great help to me when searching for property's and always so friendly and helpful. We would be the first to hear about new property's on the market as soon as they came up he and was always on hand to offer advice and help.
"Friendly Yet Professional Service" - Lily - Purchaser - May 2018
Lisa was really helpful with arranging our viewings and squeezing in a last minute viewing which turned out to be the house we purchased. Quick response time and answered all our questions.
"Property Purchase" - Kate - Purchaser - May 2018
The service from start to finish has been brilliant and very easy. The team are very friendly and professional. We were taken around the property by Lisa Thorne who did a great job and from putting in the offer with Joe and then liaising with Trudie who has been fantastic and very on the ball. Service has been brilliant and I can't thank the team enough.
"Very Happy With The Service" - Jack - Purchaser - May 2018
We sold our bungalow through Christopher Russell and were very impressed from start to finish with the service received. From the initial valuation stage, where the value quoted was above expectation, through the ongoing process, booking accompanied viewings, to the final negotiations on the sale, we could not fault the service received from Russell, Joe, Lisa, Trudie and everyone in the team who we dealt with.
"First Class Service" - David - Vendor - May 2018
My Grandad sold 2 of his houses with them so I had gone on his recommendation. All the staff were lovely every week they'd call me to discus the new properties coming on the market, so it felt like they were really on side to finding me the perfect property. I viewed 2 properties with Hannah and I felt like she understood all my requirements as I do tend to be rather fussy. Viewed one today with her and I'm looking to put an offer in on it. Thanks to Hannah I found my perfect property.
"Best Estate Agents in Sidcup" - Laura Sellers - Purchaser - May 2018
Starting with the valuation by Russell Gibbs, the sale of my house was handled in a friendly and professional manner by all members of staff. Trudie Hepple was extremely helpful once the sale was agreed and regularly kept me up to date with how the sale was progressing. I would highly recommend this company.
"Excellent Company" - P Amber - Vendor - April 2018
Polite, reliable, extremely responsive. Communication was regular and consideration was given to timescales. I would highly recommend this agency for sellers / buyers in the Sidcup / Bexley areas.
"Purchase of Property" - Billy - Purchaser - April 2018
Hannah was a great help as she accompanied me on my viewings. Knowledgable,helpful a pleasure. Ultimately leading to me finding my new home. All the team are very good at there job, nothing is to much trouble. Thank you all
"Very Good" - Lisa - Purchaser - April2018
I have received nothing but excellent service from Christopher Russell, especially from Trudie Hepple who has always offered great advice and help along the journey of selling and buying our home. Trudie also explained everything clearly and in laymans terms - Thank you so much
"Excellent Service" - Julie - Vendor and Purchaser - April 2018
Lisa showed us our first properties and she made us feel very at ease which gave us a real sense of relaxation, which is always key to getting a feel of each property. Very chatty and friendly as well as being professional and informative. Trudi is very helpful and informative on things we need to get arranged. Prompt in keeping us up to date with progress. Would recommend Christopher Russell off the back of our experience.
"Professional, prompt and friendly" - Sam - Purchaser - April 2018
"This is the second time I have used Christopher Russell and, as before, the service from Russell valuing the property to now being under offer has been excellent. The whole sales team have been great - Lisa, Nicole, Hannah, Joe accompanied all viewings for us - we found this extremely helpful and stress free. Feedback on the viewings was given back to us quickly and honestly. Would highly recommend! "
"Excellent vendor customer service" - Jacqui H - Vendor- April 2018
"I'm currently looking at properties with Lisa. She always provides a good service and keeps me posted on any new properties that come to the market."
"Good service" - Bernie C - Purchaser - March 2018
"I've have been out looking at house with Lisa Holloway at Christopher Russell for a few weeks now. She always calls me with new properties that become available and is always happy to help. I'm yet to find my prefect home and I hope its with Christoper Russell. Your are all doing a fab job. Thank you "
"A fab job" - Ann C - Purchaser - March 2018
"I recently began looking for my first house and started with a local agent, Christopher Russell. They're always so helpful and I am especially happy with Hannah Glazebrook as she was always willing to go out of her way to help. Thank you!"
"Fantastic Service" - David J - Buyer - March 2018
All of the team have been amazing from buying my home in 2013, to renting it out in 2016 with them managing the process for me to now selling my home from America! The team know the area really well and I wouldn't have gone to anyone else. Thank you Christopher Russell!!
"Thank you Christopher Russell!!" - M Remmert - Purchaser and Vendor
"After three poor viewings, I came across Hannah from Christopher Russell. I found her to be informative, very professional and honest. She was prompt, very well educated in the area, giving great advise about local schools and amenities. What impressed me most, was the fact that there was no hard sell and I felt the advise I was given was practical, informative and has genuinely aided me in my choice of areas to live. "
"Best Sidcup Agent" - Mark K - Purchaser
"We would definitely recommend Christopher Russell to any other prospective buyer or seller. Every employee we dealt with was very friendly and knowledgable and they were always easily contactable via phone or email whenever necessary. We felt they kept us informed of important developements and offered reassurance and advice when required. Good value from selling perspective too."
"Excellent service form start to finish" - Andrew H - Vendor
"Friendly helpful service, always on hand for advice or queries, could not fault at all. Thanks for your help"
"Excellent service" - Sam J
"I cannot begin to thank all at Christopher Russel for the help and support given. When mum at 85years of age & 65years living in the same house decided to move nearer to me in Cambridge I knew it would have it's moments but they made it flow virtually pain free. They. were prepared to help mum by witnessing her signature, form filling and returning paperwork which saved me a four hour round trip & a tank full of fuel on more than one occasion, to say nothing of time off work. Their help and suggestion of solicitors and removal firms was excellent and yes, some may say, others are cheaper but cheaper is not always what it's about. Service is the best, and for that Christopher Russell are second to none. "
"Super Service" - Sharon B - Vendor
"Christopher Russell have been on the ball with the sale of my house, following up queries, being the negotiator, and dependant source in communications between myself and my buyer. Professional friendly service with a family feel, I would recommend them as they get the job done taking it in their stride effortlessly."
"Smart, professional, personable and keen to help" - Lucy C - Vendor
"An excellent service provided by the team at Christopher Russell for the sale of my house in Sidcup. A seamless exercise from the open day to exchange and completion. Thoroughly recommended."
"Sidcup House Sale" - Mark T - Vendor
"Great agent to work with as a buyer, extremely helpful throughout the whole process, would definitely recommend to other buyers."
"Great service and extremely helpful" - Laura A - Purchaser
"I would like to thank the whole team at Christopher Russell during the sale of my property .. There were defiantly up and downs with two sales falling through . Christopher Russell were always keeping me updated with the sale of my property and were always there to listen during a stressful time .. They made the whole process as smooth as possible .. Trudie was amazing and was always updating me on all conversation between my buyer and solicitors . They also help with finding me my rental property .. Overall they really are the best in the area and I would highly recommend them Many thanks Mrs p stowell"
"Sale of my property" - Patsy S - Vendor
"Good salemanship to start. Not pushy and very informative. Handled house sale very well and all the follow up calls from them that I required. Kept uptodate with the progress (which I found to be one of the best from estate agents so far). Rang to advise of property just coming on the market that I may be interested in (mainly because it was in the area I wanted) even though the property itself was the exact opposite of what I was originally looking for. Just got "the feeling" this was for me when I went in even though it has turned out to be a project.. "
"Selling and buying agent" - Christine H - Vendor and Purchaser
"After a few attempts to sell our property with chain estate agents, to no avail, we chose Christopher Russell because they are independent and have a good record of selling properties in Blackfen for many years. We have been very pleased with the service and were kept up to date, at all times, regarding the selling of the property. Trudie Hepple helped us immensely with advice and updates. All staff our friendly and approachable. Highly recommend Christopher Russell to sell your property."
"Christopher Russell delivers what they say they can do" - Jane C - Vendor
"They took charge of viewings and arranged everything for us , very pleased with the help all the way through the sale, highly recommended"
"Sale of house" - Eddie G - Vendor
"We were purchasing a property through Christopher Russell and were assigned Trudie Hepple. She is amazing and has gone over and above her role in ensuring that we were kept fully informed in our transaction, even letting us know when there were problems in our chain (sale of our property) which our agent (Tepilo) did not keep us informed about. We would highly recommend these agents. The Andrews"
"Excellent Agent" - Allison A - Purchaser
"From having this estate agent provide a valuation on our property through to exchange of contracts, they have shown the utmost professionalism and provided a second to none service. We would 100% recommend Christopher Russell! Special thanks to Trudie Hepple for all her hard work to getting us through to exchanging contracts."
"Simply brilliant!" - Nicola E - Vendor
"We've just exchanged on a house bought through Christopher Russell and we were dealt with in an informative and professional manner. Steve was very friendly and approachable and updated me on a regular basis. Thank you!"
"Professional" - Karen R - Purchaser
"An excellent service. After we didn't find a house and lost of first buyer they waited for us to be ready a second time round and got us a great new buyer. "
"Professional yet personal" - Stuart S - Vendor
"Can't recommend CR highly enough. They are very professional, always punctual and well organised for open days and the like. The agents are all very personable and not at all pushy or pressurising which we would've hated! Their communication is excellent and they have been in regular contact and always kept us well informed. Having dealt with other agents who were either completely disorganised and unreliable or far too pushy, we are so glad we went with CR. Nobody knows the Sidcup area better. Recommended without hesitation."
"Highly recommended" - Michelle F - Vendor
"Christopher Russel- Hannah-Communicated well, kept me informed. Overall was very happy with the service I received. Thank you "
"Great service - Thank you" - Sarah A -
"After a very long chain and more than 6 months of waiting, the Christopher Russell team succeeded in an extremely smooth sale. From the valuation of propery until the sale and completion I was continually updated on the progress of the chain. I cannot praise them enough, especially Trudie & Steve who were with me from the start to the finish."
"Extremely smooth sale from start to finish" - Victoria M - Vendor
"Everyone was lovely esp Hannah who was extremely helpful in arranging all our viewings and she was also the same person who called ua to inform the good news that our offer on our new house had been accepted. Thank you."
"Great Help" - Nabiha S - Purchaser
"We found the team at Christopher Russell to be very professional. From the initial contact of viewing our property to sell and assisting us in finding a property for us to move too, the team were polite, conscientious and very helpful. we found their approach to viewings fantastic, they would do the viewings for us and were always early to make sure everything was ok in the house. they would always try to send the same person to do the viewing as this person understood the house and the local area, so they could answer any question asked of them. We would not hesitate in recommending Christopher Russell. "
"Very professional, energetic team" - Philip K - Vendor
"Christopher Russell from the outset were incredibly informative of the local market and their offering. From the initial meeting all the way through to completion day I felt comfortable knowing that all things were being dealt with and ongoing continuously. Despite annual leave and other appointments the whole office were always on hand to help and would know what was occurring with the case. Highly recommend this agent as a seller and how swiftly they moved to get people to view our property as a registered buyer would believe they would do their upmost to find a property."
"Excellent, Friendly organised and professional" - Ryan W - Vendor
"Staff at Christopher Russell provided Excellent Customer Service for my First Buy, my lawyer was also impressed and the end to end service was clear and a fast process. "
"Excellent customer service for my first buy" - Shane R - Purchaser
"From the valuation being done by Russell right through to the completion with Trudy, Christopher Russell have been fantastic in taking us through the process of selling our house, not only that we also purchased our new house through them. Trudy was absolutely fantastic in making the whole process run as smooth as it could even right through to the day of exchanging, she went the extra mile and stayed later then she should've had to ensure the exchange was completed, which was really appreciated (it had been fraught in the run up) (moving is never stress free) I have recommend CR to family and friends with a family member currently having their property up CR. Also to mention Joe and Steve who again were very helpful in the process of selling and finding a property for us. A BIG Thanks to you all. Mr & Mrs Rosewell "
"Fantastic" - J Rosewell - Vendor
"Very personable and efficient service. Arranged great professional photos of the house to form the sellers pack, carried out all the necessary promotions to ensure that we had lots of viewings for the open house, and organised all of the information needed to help us make decisions on the offers we received. Their support throughout the long wait until the point of exchange was much appreciated too. We would recommend without hesitation."
"Friendly and efficient" - Helen W - Vendor
"I have found Joe to be very helpful and friendly to deal with throughout this house purchase - still going through and yet to complete, so fingers crossed! Joe will always try to accommodate any requests that I have and is just easy to talk to - no pushy salesman talk which makes a lovely change!! I would always highly recommend using Christopher Russell."
"Review of Joe Greenwood at CR" - Athene W - Purchaser
"Excellent service provided, kept us up to date with the sale of the property. Joe was very helpful as we were delayed kept us and our buyers up to date with every detail. Would definitely recommend their services. "
"Sale of property" - Layla M - Vendor
"Very professional and friendly service, nothing was to much trouble for them and always ready to answer any questions that you may have. "
"Sale of my property" - Barry R - Vendor
"During the viewing, offering and purchasing of our property, we have had really friendly & supportive communication from both Joe & Trudie. Thanks to the whole team for being friendly & helpful, especially Trudie's emails, calls and patience with all of my questions! "
"Great communication and friendly service" - Michelle L - Vendor
"Due to the time scale and issues we have encountered I believe that we may have dealt with everyone at Christopher Russell! The team was at all times friendly, knowledgeable and remained professional throughout the process. The team was easily contactable via emails or phone whenever we needed update or had queries. Trudy helped towards realistic deadlines and thankfully, after a few setbacks, managed to pull everyone together for an exchange date and completion date, which by the end we thought would never happen. Overall a very good service and we would happily recommend them. "
"Overall a very good service and we would happily recommend them" - Marie B
"Trudy was trustworthy, friendly and professional throughout our purchase of our new home. As a first time buyer I was a little nervous about the process and Trudy was always on hand to advise, chase and find out information for me. This included advise on the truly awful process with the Barclays Mortgage. Chasing solicitors (on both sides) Explaining legal jargon. However it’s the real basics CR and Trudy as my main point of contact do well. If she was unavailable when I called she would always call back within 10 minutes. The weekly call to see if everything is ok. If she did not know something she would go away and find out and get back to me in minutes. Endless help and a truly great asset to your team – Absolute Superstar. "
"Great Service" - Stuart F - Purchaser
"Was really happy with the service I received. They were always quick to answer queries and pass questions on to the vendor. "
"Excellent" - DG - Purchaser
"Really good service from Christopher Russell. Open day ran smoothly and we achieved a good price for our property. Communication throughout the process was good - I could always get through to someone who could help me if needed. "
"Very happy with service provided" Edward W - Vendor
"From the initial valuation through to completion, the service received from every member of the team was excellent. We were kept fully updated every step of the way, questions and queries answered and the whole process took only seven weeks. We would thoroughly recommend Christopher Russell."
"Excellent service" - Jane B - Vendor
"I cannot thank Christopher Russell enough. They were reassuring, professional and polite. We mainly dealt with Joe B who was adorable always returned my calls when he said he would. Once we sold the after sales has been amazing we were understandably nervous they took over and dealt with everything thank you Trudie and Steve."
Joanne B - Vendor
"we rate this agency and its personnel excellent. a great service form start to finish."
"Professional efficient friendly and helpful service and advice" - Ian B
"Thank you to the two Joe's, Steve and Trudie at Christopher Russell Sidcup for helping my husband and I find out first home. All of you were incredibly helpful and made the whole process very easy for us both. "
"Couldn't be more helpful" - Shelly S - Purchaser
"A big Thank you to all at Christopher Russell in Sidcup who sold my house. They were very helpful and nothing was to much trouble , I would highly recommend them "
"Thank You" - Carmella J - Vendor
"A very good agency from meeting the team on a Friday to Jo on the property who ran me through all the details and what was involved the sales experience was very slick. The team ran an open house and we were delighted to have found a buyer within the week. The team were professional and friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend them. "
"Fantastically efficient agency" - Tom B - Vendor
"We experienced a thoroughly professional service and felt we were guided through the buying and selling minefield to a satisfactory conclusion"
"Christopher Russell" - Nick H - Vendor and Purchaser
"Found them to be personable and on the ball.."
"Great service" - Helen B
"I was happy with the service I was given from Christopher Russell throughout the whole experience. Joe Greenwood and Trudie Hepple made the process stress free for me and treated me like a person and not just another number. I would strongly recommend them to anybody that is looking to sell their property."
"Excellent service" - Sandra J - Vendor
"We had really good customer service from Trudie. She kept us up to speed throughout the buying process and was willing to go the extra mile. Would use again in the future. "
"Great customer service" - Simi O - Purchaser
"Highly recommend using christopher russell. Always got back to me quickly with any of my quires for both buying and selling Very down to earth and proffesional Made the buying and selling of our property very easy "
"Excellent service" - Clair M - Vendor and Purchaser
"We were extremely happy with the customer service at Christopher Russell. We found the team professional and efficient throughout our buying process and they took so much of the stress away. Highly recommended!"
"Top Service" - Suan H - Purchaser
"I have just completed the sale of my late mother's property and am very pleased that I chose Christopher Russell to handle the sale. From initial contact through every stage of the sale process I was kept very well informed and received excellent service from the whole team. The property sold quickly at a price I am very happy with and although the legal process was rather slow I was kept very well updated by Trudie. This was very much appreciated as I do not live locally. Highly recommended."
"Great service form an excellent Estate agency" - Peter W - Vendor
"We have recently exchanged contracts on our first home with Christopher Russell they provided good customer service throughout the whole stressful journey being first time buyers!. We had a few problems along the way with the top of the chain etc. but Trudie kept us fully updated and chased as many people she could. Trudie was extremely helpful throughout the buying process. "
"Trudie was extremely helpful" - Sian M - Purchaser
"Thanks for helping to complete the purchase. Professional help was at hand whenever needed."
"Very Professional" - Felix L - Vendor
"It would be a lie to say that my property purchase went smoothly but an injustice to lay the blame at the feet of the estate agent. The lengthy process only goes to enhance the dedication and support to which Christopher Russel and in particular Hannah Glazebrook have offered to me. There were times in which I was frustrated by the lack of activity but Hannah made sure to provide me with regular updates when she could and was always willing to communicate with me and go out of her way to be understanding of the situation and do her best in resolving any issues. It has been a long time coming but there appears to be light at the end of the tunnel now, it has been a pleasure to work with someone who goes above and beyond their remit and to find an estate agent that cares not only about their commission but also about their customers. Thank you Hannah and the team at Christopher Russell."
"The Saga" - William A - Vendor
"Trudie was brilliant we had a lot of problems with the chain which Trudie done great sorting it out, I highly recommend Christopher Russell to anyone they are the best agent I ever used"
"Always kept me up to speed fantastic service" - Richard N
"Christopher Russell were very helpful and understanding throughout. Steve and Trudie were excellent throughout."
"Very helpful" - Belinda S
"Trudie went above and beyond what I expected; she kept me informed and helped me throughout the process. Very pleased indeed."
"Excellent service received - Thank you!" - James W
"We received a very good service from all of the staff at Christopher Russell in Sidcup. They helped us through each stage of selling our property. They marketed the property perfectly which generated a lot of interest and we had a buyer secured on our first open day. Even when that buyer pulled out, Christopher Russell found us another buyer within 48 hours. All staff we dealt with were very professional, they communicated well and provided lots of feedback. Compared to other agents, their fees are also very competitive. "
"Fantastic service from dedicated staff" - Sarah P - Vendor
"Christopher Russell have helped us throughout the sale of our property. We found them to have exceptional local knowledge that helped buyers make the right choices. All members of the team are professional and helpful with excellent negotiating skills. We highly recommend the agents."
"Excellent Service" - Gem W - Vendor
"Christopher Russell were always available, their communication with us was excellent throughout the whole process."
"Excellent Service" - Aaron H
"I really appreciated the efficient and friendly service starting with the valuation visit right through to completion. I was updated regularly so always knew the position which was very reassuring, A big thanks to all the team for making the process so painless."
"Really great service" - Lynn G - Vendor - October 2017
"We were very happy with the property that Christopher Russell sold to us. Their local knowledge of the area is fantastic. The purchase went through very quickly and we would highly recommend Christopher Russell."
"Excellent Service" - Rachael W - Purchaser - October 2017
"Christopher Russell have been brilliant, they have the balance between helping and keeping everything on track and up to date without hassling or being pushy! They understand the stresses involved in moving house and don’t add to them. A particular mention to Trudie who is an absolute star! "
"Fantastic! Helpful without being pushy" - Karen T - November 2017
"I had a fantastic experience selling my home, our agent Hannah Glazebrook from Christopher Russell really knew what she was talking about. Hannah was extremely knowledgeable of the local area, my home went on the market in June, Hannah handled all the viewings and her positive yet approachable personality coupled with her extensive Knowledge of selling homes in the area enabled her to find us a buyer Within 5 days!! We were over the moon with the Service we experienced and contracts were exchanged just a few months after receiving the the offer from the buyer. I would not hesitate in recommending Hannah of Christopher Russell estate agents in Sidcup , for anyone who wants a prompt and professional sale of their property "
"Sale of property in Sidcup" - Mark K - Vendor - November 2017
"As a buyer, they were very accommodating with viewings and time. Always tried and most of the time fit us in on the time we wanted. When it came to the process after offer accepted, Trudie was amazing in following up on queries from the seller and always kept us updated. If it wasn't for her, the sell would have taken a lot longer. Thanks very much"
"Great Estate Agents" - Tuan T - Purchaser - December 2017
"Everything went smoothly, happy with the after sale process. Excellent customer service from Trudy. I was informed all the way through. Would thoroughly recommend the company, extremely pleased."
"Very efficient, pleased with the service" - Raymond A - Vendor - January 2018
"First time we have used this estate agent and would highly recommend. Starting from the valuation to the sale and new purchase to the completion. We have been looked after all the way through. Excellent team of staff"
"Excellent, professional service" - Sally B - Vendor and Purchaser - February 2018
"We were pleased we chose to sell our house through Christopher Russell. The initial valuation was very accurate and we received good advice when offers were made. After the sale was agreed, we were constantly updated. Would definitely use them again and have already recommended them."
"Efficient and friendly" - Will S - Vendor - February 2018
"Trudy at the Sidcup branch of Christopher Russell provided excellent service - Always on the case and did her upmost to sort any issues - particularly sorting our completion date. She couldn’t have done more. Very helpful and friendly service from all staff involved. Thank you."
"Excellent Service!" - Kim J - March 2018